Cairns Ukulele Festival 2011 Live CD: pre-order now!


During the concerts in Tank 5 of the Tanks Arts Centre on July 4th, we made live recordings. The result of these recordings is an amazing live compilation CD with some of the finest ukulele artists in the world! The CD will be released February 21st. Follow this link to pre-order and receive free shipping!

Track list:

1. Living in paradise – Daniel Ho
2. Summertime – Victoria Vox
3. Gazing – Brittni Paiva
4. Don’t say aloha when I go – AJ Leonard’s Tropical Lounge
5. 3am – Craig Chee
6. My queen of the South Sea Isles – Sweet Hollywaiians
7. Pineapple Mango – Daniel Ho & Friends
8. Shake it up – Victoria Vox
9. Under the Maui moon – AJ Leonard’s Tropical Lounge
10. Cruisin’ on 7 – Brittni Paiva
11. Sweet Sue – Sweet Hollywaiians & Friends

Listen to excerpts from the songs (and watch photos taken during the concerts) on this CD by clicking on the clip below


About cairnsukulelefestival

The Cairns Ukulele Festival is held in Cairns, North Queensland Australia. The festival runs for several days and comprises a range of events, such as tours of the region and concerts by ukulele royalty from around the globe. Venues are on the Great Barrier Reef, in tropical rainforest and have views over the Pacific Ocean.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Friday Links

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s